Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday July 18

1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
MS Girls Basketball Camp

Friday July 19

1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
MS Girls Basketball Camp

Monday July 22

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Upward Soccer (soccer fields)

Tuesday July 23Thursday July 25

HS Volleyball Tournament - WI Dells

Wednesday July 24

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Upward Soccer (soccer fields)

Tuesday August 6

All Day
SCRIP orders due

Tuesday September 3

All Day
SCRIP orders due

Tuesday September 10

All Day
Picture Day

Tuesday October 1

All Day
SCRIP orders due

Saturday October 5

7:45 am – 6:15 pm
Mattress Sale Fundraiser

Thursday October 17

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Skate Night @ TraxSide

Tuesday November 5

All Day
SCRIP orders due

Saturday November 9

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Iron Faith 2024

Tuesday December 3

All Day
SCRIP orders due

Tuesday January 7

All Day
SCRIP orders due

Come Experience Faith

Thank You To Our Corporate Sponsors